[DEL]

So I sit down and decide to figure out some issues with the old host/new host problem I suspect are occurring (disappearing files, inconsistent templates, winged monkeys…) so I log in to what I think is the old remote FTP site. I delete everything there. Then I try to open the current site. To my surprise, it’s gone. Everything wiped out. My old account must have closed and all DELETE commands are being routed to the new one.

Not to worry. All I have to do is re-upload. But damn, those audio files are big.

About the author: will

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.